Våre kontaktpersoner

Administrasjon

Ole Bjelland

Ole Bjelland

Gründer og eier
Joakim Hetland

Joakim Hetland

Daglig leder
Erik Handal Nilsen

Erik Handal Nilsen

Anleggssjef
Camilla Bjelland

Camilla Bjelland

Økonomileder
Alice Aase Kvål

Alice Aase Kvål

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Linda Løvdahl Tveit

Linda Løvdahl Tveit

HMS/ Marked
Atle Jonassen

Atle Jonassen

Kalkulasjonsleder
Thomas Holtermann

Thomas Holtermann

Kalkulatør
Geir Aksel Underhaug

Geir Aksel Underhaug

Kalkulatør
Linda Lea

Linda Lea

Lærlingkoordinator
Elin Aamodt Aarre

Elin Aamodt Aarre

Regnskap og lønn
Tor Gabrielsen

Tor Gabrielsen

Konstituert kvalitet og bærekraftsleder

Anleggsledere

Svein Viste

Anleggsleder

svein@bjelland-as.no

992 80 610

Tor Helge Jensen

Anleggsleder

torhelge@bjelland-as.no

992 80 598

Kristian Thrane Holmebakken

Anleggsleder

kristian@bjelland-as.no

416 09 576

Mats Solberg Hermansen

Anleggsleder

mats@bjelland-as.no

412 11 339

Arne Petter Olsen

Leder fjell og berg

arnepetter@bjelland-as.no

913 58 864

Ole Magnus Stangeland

Anleggsleder

ole.magnus@bjelland-as.no

992 80 586

Gunnar Andreas Rege

Anleggsleder

gunnar@bjelland-as.no

992 80 601

Stikningsavdeling

Alexander Østrem

Alexander Østrem

Stikningsingeniør
Eline Hatteland

Eline Hatteland

Stikningsleder
Kristian Kwiek

Kristian Kwiek

Stikningsingeniør

Maskiner / Biler / Utstyr

Tore Dydland

Verkstedleder

tore@bjelland-as.no

917 00 940

Transport

Vidar Eikelid

Transportkoordinator

vidar@bjelland-as.no

400 90 948