Ole Bjelland

Grunder og eier

ole@bjelland-as.no

992 80 600

Joakim Hetland

Daglig leder

joakim@bjelland-as.no

992 80 607

Camilla Bjelland

Økonomileder

camilla@bjelland-as.no

992 80 594

Tor Gabrielsen

Konstituert kvalitet og bærekraftsleder

tor@bjelland-as.no

971 76 833

Linda Løvdal Tveit

HMS/ Marked

linda@bjelland-as.no

992 80 580

Erik Handal Nilsen

Anleggssjef

erik@bjelland-as.no

976 32 762

Elin Aamodt

Regnskap og lønn

elin@bjelland-as.no

911 80 761

Alice Aase Kvål

Regnskapsmedarbeider

alice@bjelland-as.no

481 06 834

Linda Lea

Lærlingkoordinator

linda.lea@bjelland-as.no

952 88 664

Atle Jonassen

Kalkulasjonsleder

atle@bjelland-as.no

992 80 593

Thomas Holtermann

Kalkulatør

thomas@bjelland-as.no

917 13 029

Aksel Underhaug

Kalkulatør

aksel@bjelland-as.no

982 13 456

Svein Viste

Anleggsleder

svein@bjelland-as.no

992 80 610

Tor Helge Jensen

Anleggsleder

torhelge@bjelland-as.no

992 80 598

Mats Solberg Hermansen

Anleggsleder

mats@bjelland-as.no

412 11 339

Gunnar Andreas Rege

Anleggsleder

gunnar@bjelland-as.no

992 80 601

Arne Petter Olsen

Leder fjell og berg

arnepetter@bjelland-as.no

913 58 864

John-Erik Nygaard

Prosjektingeniør

john-erik@bjelland-as.no

461 16 353

Mathias Ipsen

Anleggsleder

mathias.ipsen@bjelland-as.no

992 80 582

Ove Tunheim Risa

Anleggsleder

ove@bjelland-as.no

481 84 113

Kristian Kwiek

Stikningsingeniør

kristian@bjelland-as.no

938 37 400

Alexander Østrem

Stikningsleder

alexander@bjelland-as.no

992 80 585

Petter Dysjaland

Stikningsingeniør

petter.dysjaland@bjelland-as.no

954 86 080

Liisa Onerva Friestad

Stikningsingeniør

liisa@bjelland-as.no

934 93 903

Tore Dydland

Verkstedleder

tore@bjelland-as.no

917 00 940

Bård Nilsen

Verksmester

bard@bjelland-as.no

908 37 402

Vidar Eikelid

Transportkoordinator

vidar@bjelland-as.no

400 90 948